Finding happiness again.

This will be my very first blog post. I am nervous and excited at the same time. I was fired from my job in January and it has been the best thing that ever happened to me!! I forgot how to enjoy my life and my family to the fullest. I relish being home with them now! In a perfect world, I would never have to go back to work again; sadly this is not a perfect world. Eventually I will have to go back to work, but I hope it is at a place I enjoy and can interact with people with mutual interests and maturity levels. I love being home with my family. I love cleaning and cooking and baking and taking the dogs for walks during the day. I love getting up in the morning. It has been quite a while since I could say that. I hope that this blog gives me another outlet to vent, talk, share, and explore more and better ways to grow my happiness!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

